Meet Our Teachers

Our Teachers

School Office

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Kate Markcrow

Principal

Kate.Markcrow@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany Reedy

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Conroy

Religious Education Coordinator

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Peter Collins

Numeracy Coordinator & STEM

Peter.Collins@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Macdonald

Literacy Coordinator

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Christine McGinness

Learning Support

Christine.McGinness@cg.catholic.edu.au

Karen Western

Learning Support

Karen.Western@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Debbie Cossettini

Library & ICT

Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne-Marie Dimmock

Music

Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jo Grogan

Kinder Dhaura

Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Katie Brook

Kinder Kanbi

Katie.Brook@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Mewburn

Kinder Ngadyung

Lauren.Mewburn@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah Ciuffetelli

1 Dhaura

Sarah.Ciuffetelli@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Karen Jones

1 Kanbi

Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au

Antonietta Shean

1 Ngadyung

Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Shelley Salzke

Lisa Conroy

2 Dhaura

Shelley.Salzke@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Holly Haling

2 Kanbi

Holly.Haling@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Southwell

3 Dhaura

Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Emily Barr

3 Kanbi

Emily.Barr@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Emma Gillan

3 Ngadyung

Emma.Gillan@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Macdonald

Lisa Conroy

4 Dhaura

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Andrea Gatt

4 Kanbi

Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Annette Maruskanic

4 Ngadyung

Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au

Nikki Arcidiacono

5 Dhaura

nikki.arcidiacono@cg.catholic.edu.au

Simon Hargraves

5 Kanbi

Simon.Hargraves@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tim O'Brien

Sarah Lehmensich

5 Ngadyung

Timothy.Obrien1@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah.Lehmensich@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Anna Corkery

6 Dhaura

Anna.Corkery@cg.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Marshall

6 Kanbi

Michelle.Marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Smith 6 Ngadyung Matthew.Smith2@cg.catholic.edu.au