Meet Our Teachers

Our Teachers

School Office

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Kate Markcrow

Principal

Kate.Markcrow@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany Reedy

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Conroy

Religious Education Coordinator

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jamie Kemp

Numeracy Coordinator

Jamie.Kemp@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Macdonald

Literacy Coordinator

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Peter Collins

ICT & STEM

Peter.Collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

Christine McGinness

Learning Support

Christine.McGinness@cg.catholic.edu.au

Mary-Anne McKenna

Learning Support

Maryanne.McKenna@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Debbie Cossettini

Library

Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne-Marie Dimmock

Music

Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jo Grogan

KE

Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Katie Brook

KF

Katie.Brook@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Holly Haling

KW

Holly.Haling@cg.catholic.edu.au

Wayne Young

1E

Wayne.Young@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Antonietta Shean

1W

Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Mewburn

2E

Lauren.Mewburn@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Southwell

2F

Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Annette Maruskanic

2W

Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au

Samantha Ryan

3E

Samantha.Ryan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Karen Jones

3F

Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Terri Walker

Jamie Kemp

3W

Terri.Walker@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jamie.Kemp@cg.catholic.eu.au 

Tanya Dunley

Lauren Macdonald

4E

Tanya.Dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Kate Foley

4F

Kate.Foley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Ciuffetelli

4W

Sarah.Ciuffetelli@cg.catholic.edu.au

Nikki Arcidiacono

5E

nikki.arcidiacono@cg.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Aiken

5F

Michelle.Aiken@cg.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Smith

6E

Matthew.Smith2@cg.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Marshall

6F

Michelle.Marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au

Andrea Gatt

6W

Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au