Meet Our Staff

School Front Office

Sharon Aksila

Rosie Todd

Kurt Munro

School Secretary

School Finance Officer

BASCA Finance Officer

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Leadership Team

Sean Rutledge

Principal

Sean.Rutledge@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tiffany Reedy

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sharee Thomas

Religious Education Coordinator

Sharee.Thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Jeremy Stevens

Numeracy Coordinator

Jeremy.Stevens@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Macdonald

Literacy Coordinator

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Karen Western

Learning Support Coordinator

Karen.Western@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Specialist Teachers

Emma Harris

STEM

Emma.Harris1@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Debbie Cossettini

Library & ICT

Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Alison Bond

Library (Wednesday)

Alison.Bond@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Anne-Marie Dimmock

Music

Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Class Teachers

Jo Grogan

Amy Spencer (Term 1)

Kinder Dhaura

Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Amy.Spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au

Nathan Hosie

Katie Brook

Kinder Kanbi

Nathan.Hosie@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Katie.Brook@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Mewburn

Kinder Ngadyung

Lauren.Mewburn@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Nikki Arcidiacono

1 Dhaura

Nikki.Arcidiacono@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Karen Jones

1 Kanbi

Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Antonietta Shean

1 Ngadyung

Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Anna Corkery

2 Dhaura

Anna.Corkery@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren McDonald

Amy Spencer

2 Kanbi

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Amy.Spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Natalie Radanovich

2 Ngadyung

Natalie.Radanovich@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Simon Hargraves

3 Dhaura

Simon.Hargraves@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Emily Barr

3 Kanbi

Emily.Barr@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Ducker

3 Ngadyung

Amanda.Ducker@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Annette Maruskanic

4 Dhaura

Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tabatha Way

Tiffany Reedy

4 Kanbi

Tabatha.Way@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tim O'Brien

4 Ngadyung

Timothy.Obrien1@cg.catholic.edu.au

Laura Hay

5 Dhaura

Laura.Hay@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Jeremy Stevens

Katie Brook

5 Kanbi

Jeremy.Stevens@cg.catholic.edu.au

Katie.Brook@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tom Johnson

5 Ngadyung

Tom.Johnson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Andrea Gatt

6 Dhaura

Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Rachel Southwell

6 Kanbi

Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah Lehmensich

Sharee Thomas

6 Ngadyung

Sarah.Lehmensich@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Sharee.Thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Learning Support Team

Karen Western

Learning Support Coordinator

Karen.Western@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Michelle Aiken

Alison Bond

Learning Support Teacher

Michelle.Aiken@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Alison.Bond@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Ashley Day

Briony Fleming

Charly Lehmensich

Georgie Wiley

Grace Aksila

Liz Poynter

Madison Graeber-Browne

Sophie Markcrow

Learning Support Assistants

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

Susan Harris

Student Wellbeing Support

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sharman Hampson

School Student and Family Counsellor

Sharman.Hampson@catholiccare.cg.org.au

Grounds Maintenance

Damian Lindsay

School Grounds Officer

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

Canteen

Kath Crosbie

Canteen Manager

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au