Meet Our Teachers

Our Teachers

Kate Markcrow

Principal

Kate.Markcrow@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany Reedy

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Conroy

REC

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jamie Kemp

Numeracy Coordinator

Jamie.Kemp@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Macdonald

Literacy Coordinator

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Peter Collins

ICT & STEM

Peter.Collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

Christine McGinness

Learning Support

Christine.McGinness@cg.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Cossettini

Library

Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anne-Marie Dimmock

Music

Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jo Grogan

KF

Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Holly Haling

KW

Holly.Haling@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kara Flood

1E

Kara.Flood@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Ciuffetelli

1F

sarah.ciuffetelli@cg.catholic.edu.au

Madeline Holgate

1W

Madeline.Holgate@cg.catholic.edu.au

Wayne Young

2E

wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au

Annette Maruskanic/
Tiffany Reedy

2F

Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Nikki Arcidiacono

2W

Nikki.Arcidiacono@cg.catholic.edu.au

Samantha Ryan

3E

samantha.ryan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jamie Kemp/
Lisa Conroy

3F

jamie.kemp@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Karen Jones

3W

Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au

Antonietta Shean

4E

Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Macdonald/
Tanya Dunley

4F

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

tanya.dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Southwell

4W

Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

Simon Hargraves

5E

simon.hargraves@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Brookes

5F

Sarah.Brookes@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kate Foley

5W

kate.foley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Smith

6E

matthew.smith2@cg.catholic.edu.au

Andrea Gatt

6F

Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Marshall

6W

Michelle.Marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au

School Office

Office

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au