Staff Links

Leadership Team

Principal                            Kate Markcrow                      Kate.Markcrow@cg.catholic.edu.au

Vice Principal                    Tiffany Reedy                        Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Coordinator         Lauren Macdonald                 Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy Coordinator     Jamie Kemp                          Jamie.Kemp@cg.catholic.edu.au

REC                                    Lisa Conroy                           Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au


Specialist Teachers

ICT & STEM                       Peter Collins                          Peter.Collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support             Christine McGinness               Christine.McGinness@cg.catholic.edu.au

Library                              Debbie Cossettini                   Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Music                                Anne-Marie Dimmock              Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au


Class Teachers

Kinder Fire                       Jo Grogan                            Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kinder Water                   Holly Haling                          Holly.Haling@cg.catholic.edu.au

1 Earth                             Kara Flood                            Kara.Flood@cg.catholic.edu.au

1 Fire                               Sarah Ciuffetelli                     sarah.ciuffetelli@cg.catholic.edu.au

1 Water                           Madeline Holgate                   Madeline.Holgate@cg.catholic.edu.au  

2 Earth                            Wayne Young                         wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au

2 Fire                               Annette Maruskanic                Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au

                                       Margot Firth                           margot.firth@cg.catholic.edu.au

2 Water                           Nikki Arcidiacono                    Nikki.Arcidiancono@cg.catholic.edu.au

3 Earth                            Samantha Ryan                      samantha.ryan@cg.catholic.edu.au

3 Fire                              Jamie Kemp                            jamie.kemp@cg.catholic.edu.au

                                      Lisa Conroy                             Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

3 Water                          Karen Jones                            Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au

4 Earth                           Antonietta Shean                     Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au

4 Fire                             Lauren Macdonald                    Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

                                      Tanya Dunley                          tanya.dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

4 Water                          Rachel Southwell                     Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

5 Earth                           Simon Hargraves                    simon.hargraves@cg.catholic.edu.au

5 Fire                              Sarah Lehmensich                   Sarah.Brookes@cg.catholic.edu.au

5 Water                          Kate Foley                              kate.foley@cg.catholic.edu.au

6 Earth                          Matthew Smith                        matthew.smith2@cg.catholic.edu.au

6 Fire                             Andrea Gatt                            Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au

6 Water                         Michelle Marshall                     Michelle.Marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au