Staff Links

Leadership Team

Principal                            Kate Markcrow                      Kate.Markcrow@cg.catholic.edu.au

Vice Principal                    Tiffany Reedy                        Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Coordinator         Lauren Macdonald                 Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy Coordinator     Jamie Kemp                          Jamie.Kemp@cg.catholic.edu.au

REC                                    Lisa Conroy                           Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au


Specialist Teachers

ICT & STEM                       Peter Collins                          Peter.Collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support             Christine McGinness               Christine.McGinness@cg.catholic.edu.au

Library                              Debbie Cossettini                   Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Music                                Anne-Marie Dimmock              Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au


Class Teachers

KE                                     Jo Grogan/                             Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

                                         Tanya Dunley                         Tanya.Dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

KF                                     Wayne Young                         Wayne.Young@cg.catholic.edu.au

KW                                    Holly Haling                           Holly.Haling@cg.catholic.edu.au

1E                                     Kara Flood                             Kara.Flood@cg.catholic.edu.au

1F                                     Matthew Smith                       Matthew.Smith2@cg.catholic.edu.au

1W                                    Lauren Macdonald/                 Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

                                         Terri Walker                           Terri.Walker@cg.catholic.edu.au

2E                                     Madeline Holgate                    Madeline.Holgate@cg.catholic.edu.au

2F                                     Lisa Conroy/                           Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

                                         Annette Maruskanic                 Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au

2W                                    Nikki Arcidiacono                    Nikki.Arcidiancono@cg.catholic.edu.au

3E                                     Sharon Reece                         Sharon.Reece@cg.catholic.edu.au

3F                                     Sarah Ciuffetelli                      Sarah.Ciuffetelli@cg.catholic.edu.au

3W                                    Karen Jones                           Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au

4E                                     Antonietta Shean                    Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au

4W                                    Rachel Southwell                    Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

5F                                     Rachel Mian                            Rachel.Mian@cg.catholic.edu.au

5W                                    Michelle Marshall                    Michelle.Marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au

6E                                    Sarah Brookes                        Sarah.Brookes@cg.catholic.edu.au

6F                                    Andrea Gatt                           Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au

6W                                   Geoff Ryan                            Geoffrey.Ryan@cg.catholic.edu.au